UNM Ensemble

An ensemble consisting of Danish and international young musicians with their base in Aarhus and Copenhagen. The musicians have all studied at the Royal Academy of Music, Aarhus, or at the Royal Danish Academy of Music in Copenhagen. The ensemble is Fátima Trives Escolano (clarinet), Tim McVeigh-Pedersen (guitar), Yngvild V. H. Ruud (accordion), Jonas Weitling (percussion), Mikkel Schreiber (viola) and Frederik Sakham (double bass).